- FAQs on our gelato
- Gelato pickup/delivery
100% vegan, dairy free, egg free, animal free.
Our gelato contains a mix of oat & soy (except sorbets; do not contain any form of mylk).
Yes, all our gelato contain sugar.
All our gelato are churned fresh in-house. For best quality, we recommend consuming the gelato within a week of opening or within a month if unopened.
Upon pickup/delivery, please store the gelato in the freezer for at least 30-45 minutes before serving.
